Obscure Titles, Fundamentalist themes

Despite my obscure title, I really want to deal with the concept of energy and all the various forms of it. This may sound like trite subject matter, but I believe it to be the root of all things. There exist more forms of energy than the traditional physical ones. There is real people energy, that is through political movement. There is psychic energy both causal and acausal. Of course there is overlap with these. I am pretty big on coining new phrasing and terms so if anyone has suggestions for succinct coinages I am open to them and of course you would be credited.

There exists negative energies which can also be leveraged into useful energy. For example, ‘efficiency energy’ could be viewed as a kind of negative energy. Couple it  with some form of psychic energy and you can leverage both positive and negative energy. The economy of Occam’s Razor might be an example of such an energetic or epistemological leveraging.

I am really not concerned if the reader accepts my semantics or vernacular. As I mentioned in my welcome post, I enjoy a good dialectic, but I am not disposed to rejecting my own semantics nor to be easily induced to self-loathe (serious self-deprecation I would consider to be the the psychoenergetic analog to heat loss or ‘wasted’ physical energy. It is the readers right and prerogative to interpret anything they read using their own semantic Gestalt, but given the inherent free will of human beings it ultimately it is futile to pigeonhole coerce another to adopt some subset of your own semantics.

That said, I have worked on my own gestalt a long time, which is not to say it is universal but it does approach universality in semantic form. Psychic energy for example is real energy. So is people energy. The premise of the film The Matrix deals with exactly this concept. Many religious and political themes and positive arguments for the same also deal with this concept. The Cosmological Argument and its varous permutations basically argues that there has always existed some psychic energy and that this is a primal energy source.

Needless to say, that I will touch on many various traditional topics and will move freely between them. The Taxonomy of Energy represents a continuum with little or no boundaries; IOW, there is no Taxonomy of Energy. I hope my views will become more clear with more posts, as I will attempt to deconstruct all topics into component energies, material and immaterial and everything in between.

Leave a Reply

